Show List

Available Ice

Effective September 1, 2018 our Prime Time Youth ice rate will increase to $175.00/hour + GST. our Adult prime rate is $230.00/hour + GST. Our Late night ice will increase to $148.00/hour + GST.

Monday : Mar 18, 2019 : 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Tuesday : Mar 19, 2019 : 20:45 PM to 22:00 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Thursday : Mar 21, 2019 : 20:45 PM to 22:00 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Friday : Mar 22, 2019 : 20:30 PM to 21:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Saturday : Mar 23, 2019 : 13:15 PM to 14:30 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Saturday : Mar 23, 2019 : 14:45 PM to 16:00 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 24, 2019 : 8:00 AM to 09:15 AM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 24, 2019 : 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 24, 2019 : 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 24, 2019 : 12:30 PM to 13:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 24, 2019 : 14:00 PM to 15:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 24, 2019 : 15:30 PM to 16:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 24, 2019 : 17:00 PM to 18:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 24, 2019 : 18:30 PM to 19:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Monday : Mar 25, 2019 : 16:30 PM to 17:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Monday : Mar 25, 2019 : 18:00 PM to 19:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Monday : Mar 25, 2019 : 19:30 PM to 20:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Wednesday : Mar 27, 2019 : 16:15 PM to 17:30 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Wednesday : Mar 27, 2019 : 17:45 PM to 19:00 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Wednesday : Mar 27, 2019 : 19:15 PM to 20:30 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Friday : Mar 29, 2019 : 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Friday : Mar 29, 2019 : 19:15 PM to 20:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Friday : Mar 29, 2019 : 20:30 PM to 21:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 31, 2019 : 8:45 AM to 09:45 AM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 31, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 31, 2019 : 11:15 AM to 12:30 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 31, 2019 : 12:45 PM to 14:00 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 31, 2019 : 14:15 PM to 15:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 31, 2019 : 16:00 PM to 17:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 31, 2019 : 17:30 PM to 18:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Mar 31, 2019 : 19:00 PM to 20:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Monday : Apr 1, 2019 : 16:30 PM to 17:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Monday : Apr 1, 2019 : 19:30 PM to 20:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Friday : Apr 5, 2019 : 20:00 PM to 21:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Apr 7, 2019 : 8:15 AM to 09:30 AM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Apr 7, 2019 : 22:00 PM to 23:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Friday : Apr 12, 2019 : 21:30 PM to 22:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Apr 14, 2019 : 8:15 AM to 09:30 AM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Apr 14, 2019 : 21:30 PM to 22:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Friday : Apr 19, 2019 : 20:00 PM to 21:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Friday : Apr 19, 2019 : 21:30 PM to 22:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Saturday : Apr 20, 2019 : 21:30 PM to 22:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Apr 21, 2019 : 8:15 AM to 09:30 AM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Apr 21, 2019 : 22:00 PM to 23:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Friday : Apr 26, 2019 : 20:00 PM to 21:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Saturday : Apr 27, 2019 : 18:30 PM to 19:45 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Saturday : Apr 27, 2019 : 20:00 PM to 21:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sunday : Apr 28, 2019 : 22:00 PM to 23:15 PM : Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL

© 2008 - 2019 - SILKEA. All Rights Reserved.
SILKEA and the SILKEA logos are Copyright of SILKEA.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of SILKEA is prohibited.
Simple Solutions to Complex Problems