Show List

Crowfoot Arena

8080 John Laurie Blvd NW
Calgary, Alberta

(403) 241-1818       cfarena@shaw.ca

Ice Available To Purchase

More

Thu : Dec 19, 2019 : 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Thu : Dec 19, 2019 : 21:00 PM to 22:00 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Fri : Dec 20, 2019 : 16:00 PM to 17:30 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sat : Dec 21, 2019 : 21:00 PM to 22:15 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Sat : Dec 21, 2019 : 19:30 PM to 20:45 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL

Arena Schedule

Adult Shinny

More

Mon - Dec 9, 2019 - 14:15 PM
Tue - Dec 10, 2019 - 14:15 PM
Wed - Dec 11, 2019 - 14:15 PM
Thu - Dec 12, 2019 - 14:15 PM
Mon - Dec 16, 2019 - 14:15 PM

Online registration used, set up a user name. Cash payment still collected upon arrival.

Public Skating

More
YMCA Membership No Longer Accepted Jan 1, 2019

Mon : Dec 9, 2019 : 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena
Tue : Dec 10, 2019 : 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena
Fri : Dec 13, 2019 : 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena
Mon : Dec 16, 2019 : 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena
Tue : Dec 17, 2019 : 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena

Crowfoot Minor Hockey

Crowfoot Hockey represents the following communities: Arbour Lake, Citadel, Dalhousie, Hamptons, Hawkwood and Ranchlands, Royal Oak and Rocky Ridge.

© 2008 - 2019 - SILKEA. All Rights Reserved.
SILKEA and the SILKEA logos are Copyright of SILKEA.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of SILKEA is prohibited.
Simple Solutions to Complex Problems