Show List

Crowfoot Arena

8080 John Laurie Blvd NW
Calgary, Alberta

(403) 241-1818       cfarena@shaw.ca

Ice Available To Purchase

More

Mon : Mar 16, 2020 : 19:45 PM to 20:45 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Mon : Mar 16, 2020 : 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Tue : Mar 17, 2020 : 22:15 PM to 23:30 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Wed : Mar 18, 2020 : 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL
Wed : Mar 18, 2020 : 18:15 PM to 19:15 PM Crowfoot Arena : EMAIL

Adult Shinny

More

Thu - Feb 27, 2020 - 14:15 PM
Fri - Feb 28, 2020 - 12:15 PM
Mon - Mar 2, 2020 - 14:15 PM
Tue - Mar 3, 2020 - 14:15 PM
Wed - Mar 4, 2020 - 14:15 PM

Online registration used, set up a user name. Cash payment still collected upon arrival.

Public Skating

More
YMCA Membership No Longer Accepted Jan 1, 2019
Helmets are strongly recommended for all skaters.

Fri : Feb 28, 2020 : 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena
Mon : Mar 2, 2020 : 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena
Tue : Mar 3, 2020 : 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena
Fri : Mar 6, 2020 : 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena
Mon : Mar 9, 2020 : 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Crowfoot Arena

Crowfoot Minor Hockey

Crowfoot Hockey represents the following communities: Arbour Lake, Citadel, Dalhousie, Hamptons, Hawkwood and Ranchlands, Royal Oak and Rocky Ridge.

© 2008 - 2020 - SILKEA. All Rights Reserved.
SILKEA and the SILKEA logos are Copyright of SILKEA.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of SILKEA is prohibited.
Simple Solutions to Complex Problems